beluga whale, Delphinapterus leucas - copyright Uko Gorter Uko Gorter, Natural History Illustration



Partial Client List

ABDO publications www.abdopub.com
American Cetacean Society www.acsonline.org
Audley Travel www.audleytravel.com
Asia Magazine
Cabrillo Marine Aquarium, San Pedro, CA www.cabrilloaq.org
Central Puget Sound Marine Mammal Stranding Network
Chilean Antarctic Institute (INACH) www.inach.cl
Ecological & Environmental Learning Services, Clarksburg, NJ.
Four Seasons Marine Service Corporation
Fundacion Omacha www.omacha.org
International Fund of Animal Welfare (IFAW)
Maine Department of Marine Resources, Strandings Program
National Marine Life Center   www.nmlc.org
NOAA Fisheries (Northwest Region) www.nwr.noaa.gov
Porpoise Records
Rainforest Publications www.rainforestpublications.com
Ranger Rick Magazine www.nwf.org/Kids/
Sanctuary Cruises, Monterey www.sanctuarycruises.com
Sea Sport Cruises
Seattle Aquarium www.seattleaquarium.org
Stubbs Island Whale Watching www.stubbs-island.com
Sunburst Publications
University of British Columbia www.ubc.ca
University of Washington www.washington.edu
Whale Interpretive Center www.killerwhalecentre.org/index_wic.html
Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society (WDCS) www.wdcs.org
Whale Center of New England www.whalecenter.org

Publications:

Ranger Rick magazine
Journal Nature
National Wildlife
Boletín Antártico Chileno
Cetacean Research and Management (IWC)
Lifescapes magazine

Harpoon: Into the Heart of Whaling, by Andrew Darby




copyright © 2003-2015 Uko Gorter, all rights reserved
nothing on this site is in the public domain
ukogorter.com privacy policy
about site